Paul Le Vay, Luisa Ritacca recognized in LEXPERT Guide to the Leading Cross-Border Lawyers

Read More

Here’s the latest issue of our Administrative & Regulatory Case Review

Read More

Owen Rees awarded Meritorious Service Medal

Read More

Brendan van Niejenhuis to co-chair Osgoode National Forum on Administrative Law; Andrea Gonsalves and Johanna Braden featured as speakers

Read More

Federal Court Holds New Statutory Class Privilege to Protect CSIS Human Sources Does Not Apply to Pending Litigation

Read More

Nader Hasan to Speak at RODA Diversity Conference

Read More






    - Find a Lawyer -

    Frank Marrocco

    Paul Le Vay

    Brian Gover

    Luisa Ritacca

    Brendan van Niejenhuis

    Samuel M. Robinson

    Andrea Gonsalves

    Gerald Chan

    Nader R. Hasan

    Edward (Ted) Marrocco

    Justin Safayeni

    Fredrick Schumann

    Carlo Di Carlo

    Stephen Aylward

    Ryann Atkins

    Dan Goudge

    Karen Bernofsky

    Spencer Bass

    Alexandra Heine

    Yadesha Satheaswaran

    Olivia Eng

    Ephry Mudryk